Six of My Favorite Photographers

As you may have noticed: I like photography. I like taking photos and looking at other peoples photos too. I recently got into photography, but I’ve enjoyed taking random photos for a few years. And you know, I just needed another thing to add to my plate so I can be busy 24/7! Anyway, if you like photography or just like reading my blog posts (you’re awesome if you do)…keep reading! Looking at other peoples photography really inspires me. In this post I’d like to share with you six different photographers that I think are truly inspirational.

 

#1: Brandon Woelfel

If you haven’t seen this guys photos, you need to look him up RIGHT NOW. I just found him on Twitter and his photos are amazing. I love the fairy lights and his creative way of placing them. Also, the glasses he uses in his pictures are super cute.

 

#2: Trey Ratcliff

My mom told me about Trey Ratcliff a while ago, so I decided to look him up and OH MY GOODNESS. His pictures are some of the most beautiful pictures I’ve ever seen. He travels around the world to take his breathtaking shots.

 

#3: Doug Kaye 

The reason I like Doug Kaye’s photography is because of how he does both black and white photos and also colored photos. And he’s really good at both! Don’t you agree?

 

#4: Bryan Daugherty

Bryan is a travel and lifestyle photographer. He has a wide range of photos, and they all look amazing. I recently discovered him on Twitter (that’s where I discover a lot of photographers, actually). I love how he uses the beacons of light in the first photo below.

 

#5: Alivia Latimer

Alivia is an amazing lifestyle photographer. She has been recognized on the Huffington Post, as well as Seventeen Magazine. Quite an accomplishment! I love how authentic her pictures look. Her nature shots are gorgeous. (I discovered her on Twitter, so check her out there also).

 

#6: Josh Drexler 

Fun fact: I KNOW THIS GUY. Another fun fact: he’s also my best friend. He’s probably reading this right now (HI JOSH!). Anyway, I really like his photography, so I thought I’d share some with you guys.

 

That’s it guys! I could probably list a few more, but I’ll save that for another time.

chatwithme

Out of the six photographers I mentioned, who’s your favorite? Had you heard of any of them before? Are YOU a photographer? If you are, let me know. I will totally follow you on the social medias, AND if I do another post like this I might feature you! (You have to admit, that would be pretty cool).

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

