My Art

On this page you will find some art that I’ve done. I love reading about amazing characters and then drawing them. I use Sharpies for pretty much everything. I hope you like my art! I’ll be posting new art often, so stay tuned!

Percy Jackson Characters Collection:

Percy Jackson:

percyjacksoneditedbyharleyrae

Annabeth Chase:

annabetheditedbyharleyrae

Thalia Grace:

thaliaeditedbyharleyrae

Grover Underwood:

groverdonebyharleyrae

Luke Castellan:

lukecastellaneditedbyharleyrae

Clarisse La Rue:

clarisselarueeditedbyharleyrae

Nico di Angelo:

nicodiangeloeditedbyharleyrae

Zoe Nightshade:

zoenightshadeeditedbyharleyrae

Rachael Elizabeth Dare by HarleyRae:

rachaelelizabethdaredonebyharleyrae

Silena Beauregard by HarleyRae:

silenabeauregard

 

 

 

DISNEY ART: 

 

Belle from Beauty and the Beast:

belledonebyharleyrae

Cinderella from (obviously) Cinderella:

cinderellaeditedbyharleyrae

Elsa from Frozen:

elsaeditedbyharleyrae

Jasmine from Aladdin:

jasmineeditedbyharleyrae

Mulan from (you guessed it) Mulan:

mulaneditedbyharleyrae

Pocahontas from *gasp* Pocahontas:

pocahontaseditedbyharleyrae

Tinkerbell from (oh my goodness) Tinkerbell:

tinkerbelleditedbyharleyrae

 

 

 

7 thoughts on “My Art

Leave a Reply

